The Cotswold School Academy Trust

Governors 2023 - 2024

Name	Governor Type	Term Start	Term End
Benjamin Backhouse	Co-opted govenor	10 May 2021	09 May 2025
Gina Hadley	Co-opted govenor	07 October 2023	06 October 2027
Nicholas Hartnell	Co-opted govenor	17 November 2021	16 November 2025
Rachel Havill	Co-opted govenor	25 March 2023	24 March 2027
Andrew Parker	Co-opted govenor	17 December 2019	16 December 2023
Katrina Scott	Co-opted govenor	01 September 2023	31 August 2027
Faye Heming	Local Authority Governor (GCC)	09 September 2021	08 September 2025
Andrew Burgess	Parent governor	26 January 2023	25 January 2027
John Evanson	Parent governor	26 January 2023	25 January 2027
Jo Griffin	Parent governor	14 October 2022	13 October 2026
Bretta Townend-Jowitt	Parent governor	13 October 2023	12 October 2027
Lucy Morrison	Parent governor	19 October 2020	18 October 2024
Daniel Souch	Parent governor	19 October 2020	18 October 2024
Phillipa Worne	Parent governor	13 October 2023	12 October 2027
Will Morgan	Principal		
Sam Brown	Staff (Support) Governor	13 October 2023	12 October 2027
Geraint Thomas	Staff (Teaching) Governors	13 October 2023	12 October 2027
Jodi Carter	Associate Member	11 September 2023	12 September 2024
Benjamin Edwards	Associate Member	11 September 2023	12 September 2024
Helen Price	Associate Member	11 September 2023	12 September 2024
Stuart Smith	Associate Member	11 September 2023	12 September 2024
Tracey Steel	Associate Member	11 September 2023	12 September 2024
Mandy Tye	Associate Member	11 September 2023	12 September 2024
Phil White	Associate Member	11 September 2023	12 September 2024

Rosie Moser	Clerk	11 September 2023	12 September 2024